RIP USSPA June 10th 2012 – June 16th 2013

People USSPA was short lived and now i am retiring from CP Armies and now creating a new CP Class known as CP News Papers, i Johnsongresh will be the new CEO  of the new cp News Paper, The Snowball Reader.

 

USSPA Tombstone

Advertisements
Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

The shortest war in CP History.

The USSPA-AW War only lasted 45 minuites, making it the 2nd Shortest war in World History if it were real and Shortest CP War in History.

 

I agreed on the following and Talex agreed on the following.

1. the AW Reich must have a Prime Minister

2. French yeti can’t be attacked.

3. USSPA can’t be invaded by Air Warriors again…

——————————————
Talex tells me

1. I must use a new flag

2. Still self Govern ourselfs but Accept talex’s superiority over us.

3. We can’t attack Air Warriors

——————————————–

I tell talex again

1. USSPA Still remains a Independent Republic
2. USSPA still can have a Capitalist Related community and laws

3. Air Warriors can’t attack IW,GD,UMA,DCP,WV,RPF,Chaos, and Team Gold.

Basicly the war is a Draw…

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Talex is a monster and a witch to CP Armies….

Talex you wanted war we give you war you Evil Kaiser

Defence of French Yeti {TODAYS EVENTS}

3:00 EST, 2:00 CST, 1:00 MST, 12:00 PST

Defence of Icicle

3:30 EST, 2:30 CST, 1:30 MST, 12:30 PST

Defence of Iglu (German)

3:45 EST, 2:45 CST, 1:45 MST, 12:45 PST

 

Be there or be square Nacho Army is our valuable ally
Sunday’s events

Invasion of Eisberg along with the Nachos

3:00 EST, 2:00 CST, 1:00 MST, 12:00 PST

————————————–

Monday’s Events

Reinvasion of lost ground

3:00-4:00 EST, 2:00-3:00 CST, 1:00-2:00 MST, 12:00-1:00 PST

 

They claim that USSPA commited War crimes but with Chaos and Team Gold on our side we will win! ~ Marshal Johnson.

 

 

 

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Bombing the Air Warriors

Eisberg will be bombed every day until Talex831 gives up and begs for mercy

 

Bombings

Wave 1—————

6:00-6:15 am CST

6:30 -6:45 amCST

7:00 -7:15 am CST

7:30-7:45 am CST

8:00-8:15 am CST

—————————–

Wave 2———————-

9:00-9:30 am CST

10:00 -10:30 am CST

11:00 am – 12:00 pm CST

1:30-3:00 pm CST

3:30-4:00 pm CST

 

Final Wave——————

6:00  -6:30 pm CST

6:30  -7:00 pm CST

7:00  -7:30 pm CST

7:30  -8:00 pm CST

8:00  -8:30 pm CST

9:00 – 9:30 pm CST

After this regroup at German Airbase of German Matterhorn, we will be doing this every day until the Air Warriors give up.

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Tensions Rising against RPF….. Again

Hello this is Marshal Johnson saying that USSPA, the Nacho Army, and Army Republic may soon be at war with the RPF (Rebel Penguin Federzation) so i am doing a Peace time Draft to make sure that we are ready for the next war.

Things we need are Nuclear Missles, Troops, Tanks (Including Cat Tanks shared with the Nachos),  Helicopters, our Huge A** Naval Fleet of about 900 ships ready to go (Club Penguin), Drones, Man Power, Support from our Allies, Helicopters, Planes, and more CP Military Tech

 

 

Our armed forces goal is

Summer Goals: Get in the CPAC Top 10, Get +35 on CP, get +2,000 Military Personel (Largest Army in CP)

War Picture for USSPA 1

 

 

USSPA We are on the road to war.

No good decision was ever made in a Swivel Chair – General George S. Patton Jr.                   War is simple direct and ruthless – General George S. Patton  Jr.

The deadliest weapon in the world is a Marine and his Rifle – General John J. Pershing

War is a racket it has always been – Major General Smedley Butler.

War will always be on the path to some peace and one day we will have that peace ~ I Marshal Johnson

Video | Posted on by | Tagged | Leave a comment

The Real Enemy is on our A**

Hello everybody me again!  The real enemy is the HSA who is full of Crap and n00bs

HSA is the worst army… I mean HSA has insaulted the CP Army World, and us ._.

HSA is full of butt hurts and might fall soon so we better get +25 because we are attacking the HSA Capital Friday Night at 8:30 pm CST` Marshal Johnson

Posted in Uncategorized | 1 Comment

Finally atlas………war

Hello people for some reason since we have a alliance with the Ice Warriors USSPA is declaring war.  By the end of this war LT Abominable, Avalanche (Former USSPA Capital and birth server), Icebox (former LT Capital, and Sleet.

We will march onto the Battlefield and destroy LT by the end of the war we will possibly be in the Top 10 #7.I want you for USSPA poster

CP Admins and Staff please put a poster like this up on CP Until the Light Troops surrender to both Ice Warriors and USSPA, ~Marshall Johnson

Posted in Uncategorized | 1 Comment